Destination event (NY) · verified
No rest-day tiers are published in the source.
Source: 2026 Rules of Dreams Park · retrieved 2026-10-16
| Consecutive-day rule | Not stated in source |
|---|---|
| Weekly / multi-day limit | Not stated in source |
| Finish the batter at max? | Not stated in source |
| How rest days are counted | Not stated in source |
| Season / version | 2026 |
| Notes | The 2026 "Rules of Dreams Park" PDF retrieved here has no pitch-count or innings limits. Tournament playing rules may be in a separate document that was not found. |
One email for GloveCode, ArmRules, BatCode and BatRules: new glove and bat data, plus pitch-count and bat-rule changes. (Placeholder: signup is not connected yet.)